Performance Calendar

Upcoming Performances and Events

All scheduled upcoming performances and events are displayed below. This calendar is the most reliable source of performance and event information such as dates, times, locations and people involved.

​You may also choose to view these events on our Google Calendar. If you wish to add our Google calendar to your own calendar this link and this 'ical' address should guide you through the process.

To read about past performances and events follow this link to our Recent Events page.

Thursday 9 February 2023

8:00 am – 11:30 am
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra excursion
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm
SACE Merit Ceremony

Tuesday 21 February 2023

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Piano Concert

Tuesday 28 March 2023

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Special Interest Music Information Evening

Students and parents interested in joining the Special Interest Music program

Thursday 13 April 2023

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jazz in the Quad

All ensembles and choirs involved in Generations in Jazz

Tuesday 2 May 2023

All Day
SIM Auditions - Application Forms/Videos due

Friday 5 May 2023 – Sunday 7 May 2023

Generations in Jazz

Tuesday 9 May 2023

All Day
SIM Auditions - Short-Listing Workshops

Year 6 students. Applicants will be notified of their workshop times after submitting their application form.

Wednesday 17 May 2023

All Day
SIM Auditions - Interviews

Friday 19 May 2023

All Day
SIM Auditions - Interviews

Tuesday 5 September 2023

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Music Spectacular - Junior Concert

Thursday 7 September 2023

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Music Spectacular - Senior Concert

Friday 8 September 2023

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Music Spectacular - Senior Concert

Wednesday 6 December 2023 – Saturday 16 December 2023

International Music Tour

Music Department

Sinfonia